Register  |  Log on  |  MSG|WTG  |  Add to the collection  |  中文版
Receive the up-to-date electron magazine for free            
Key word searches:  sanitaty n... 

    About kawada
 
    News
 
    MSG|WTG centre
 
    The member registers
 
    Contact us
Cooperation partners»More
Tesco
FUBURG
C-BONS
HUIHAO
BeiShuTe
Terixin
 Current location:Homepage > Welcome to cooperation > about us

kawada(hangzhou) sanitary products CO.,LTD is a well equipped and scientifically-managed producer of sanitary napkins and panty liners of different kinds founded in 2002. We are mainly engaged in the design, production, distribution, OEM and ODM of sanitary products.

We own the Advanced equipment,full-closed production,presently, Kawada (Hangzhou) has more than six advanced hygiene product lines and enclosed workshops, which strictly produce according to the sanitary standard of GB15979.Our kawada own the outstanding production hardware,management,technical capability,service level and so on.

Furthermore, based on ISO9001 standards, we established a strict quality control system including all-round control to the quality of material and production process.


We own the logistics management system,provide the fastest and excellent service.

With the principal of "sincerity, understanding, mutual benefit and progress", our company has established close cooperative partnerships with many famous enterprises from at home and aboard. Meanwhile,with the principal of “integrity, innovation and stability”, we welcome all interested companies worldwide to cooperate with us and create a bright future together. Therefore, we are inspired to ensure high quality materials and the best products.

We will continually work hard to improve our quality.

 

KAWADA(HANGZHOU) SANITARY PRODUCTS CO.,LTD    Copyright 2010 广西十一选五历史开奖结果查询结果 www.nrojf.com All Rights Reserved    浙ICP備10053175號
Add:5 Beisha East Road,Yuhang Economic Development Zone Hangzhou Zhejiang    Zip:311100    Tel:0571-86238006    Fax:0571-86238005

免費領取最新電子雜志            
請填寫關鍵字 熱門搜索:
 oem加工   衛生護墊|   衛生巾廠.   貼牌衛生. 

    關于川田
 
    新聞資訊
 
    留言中心
 
    會員注冊
 
    聯系我們
合作伙伴»更多
全棉時代
全棉時代
絲寶集團—衛生巾廠家加工合作伙伴
絲寶集團—.
十月結晶
十月結晶
北京倍舒特
北京倍舒特
七格格
七格格
臺灣富堡
臺灣富堡
 當前位置:首頁 > 歡迎合作 > 關于川田 > 川田簡介

  


杭州川田衛生用品有限公司成立于2002年,是一家主要從事婦幼一次性衛生用品的研發、生產、銷售、OEM及ODM加工的川田聯盟公司。公司主要以衛生巾加工、產婦巾加工、乳墊加工、護墊加工為主,可承接來樣加工、來料加工、新產品研發業務。

我們尊重每一個客戶,為客戶提供全程的服務,我們不斷實行技術改造與創新,時刻走在技術先端。先進的生產設備,封閉潔凈的生產環境,川田目前擁有八條先進的衛生用品生產線,全封閉式的生產車間,嚴格按GB15979衛生標準進行生產。川田擁有優秀的生產硬件,管理水平,技術水平,服務水平等等,從研發、規劃、設計、生產到包裝,提供給您一套全方位、立體化的加工方案!

公司已通過ISO9001質理管理體系、ISO14001環境管理體系認證。

川田具有完善的物流管理體統,為您提供優質的服務。

川田重視建立戰略合作伙伴,本著“誠信、理解、互惠、持續、發展”的原則。公司與多家國際國內知名企業進行相互合作,成為緊密合作伙伴,保證高品質的原材料供應和高品質的產品銷售。川田本著“誠信、創新、穩健”之理念恪守諾言,謀求與廣大同仁長期合作,促進共同發展而不懈努力。


公司名稱:杭州川田衛生用品有限公司

公司地址:浙江省杭州市余杭區經濟開發區五洲路333號

電話:0572-8379892傳真:-572-8379882


郵編:311100


 


新廠地址 


川田衛生用品(浙江)有限公司


Kawada(Zhejiang) Sanitary Products Co.,Ltd


浙江省湖州市德清縣禹越鎮鎮西南路188號


No.188, Zhenxi South Road ,Yuyue Town,Deqing County,Huzhou City ,Zhejiang,China


電話(Tel):86-572-8379892 


 


  


 


 

杭州川田衛生用品有限公司    Copyright 2010 广西十一选五历史开奖结果查询结果 www.nrojf.com All Rights Reserved    浙ICP備10053175號
地址:浙江省杭州市余杭區經濟開發區五洲路333號    郵編:311100    電話:0571-86238006    傳真:0571-86238005